View More Info

Upcoming Events

REWRITE THE STARS DANCE SPECTACULAR!

Date: May 4, 2019 12:00 pm to

Location: Unchagah Hall

Dawson Creek Dance Co. presents
REWRITE THE STARS DANCE SPECTACULAR!
We invite you to join us for our annual recital showcasing our dancers big and small!
Tickets are $20 and go on sale at DC Dance Co starting April 10.

Recital Ticket Sales times:
**Subject to Change!**
Wednesday, April 10 - 4-5pm
Saturday, April 13 - 10-10:30am
Monday, April 15 - 3-5pm
Tuesday, April 16 - 5:15-6pm
Wednesday, April 17 - 9:30-11am, 4-5pm
Thursday, April 18 - 3-3:30pm
Saturday, April 20 - 10-10:30am
Monday, April 22 - 3-5pm
Tuesday, April 23 - 5:15-6pm
Wednesday, April 24 - 9:30-11am, 4-5pm
Monday, April 29 - 3-5pm
Tuesday, April 30 - 5:15-6pm
Wednesday, May 1 - 9:30-11am, 4-5pm
Friday, May 3 - At Dress Rehearsal at Unchagah Hall
Saturday, May 4 - At the Door