View More Info

Upcoming Events

Events for the Month of Jan 2019

Bowling Wednesday Mixed league

Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ AM

Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ PM

Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tim Holtz Distress Crayon Techniques

Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Sr Canucks Game

Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019 @ 8:30 pm

Triathlon / Cycling Training

Date: Monday, January 7, 2019 @ 6:15 am

Bowling Monday Men's Night

Date: Monday, January 7, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Triathlon / Cycling Training

Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 6:15 am

Bowling Wednesday Mixed league

Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ AM

Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ PM

Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

21st Annual Peace Country Beef Congress

Date: Friday, January 11, 2019 8:00 am to Saturday, January 12, 2019 4:00 am

SNOWMOBILE DRAG RACES

Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 8:00 am

Christmas Tree Pick Up

Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 10:00 am

Triathlon / Cycling Training

Date: Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 6:15 am

Bowling Monday Men's Night

Date: Monday, January 14, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Sr Canucks Game

Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Triathlon / Cycling Training

Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 6:15 am

Bowling Wednesday Mixed league

Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ AM

Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ PM

Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Nitro FMX World Tour

Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Jr Canucks Game

Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Triathlon / Cycling Training

Date: Monday, January 21, 2019 @ 6:15 am

Bowling Monday Men's Night

Date: Monday, January 21, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Triathlon / Cycling Training

Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 6:15 am

Bowling Wednesday Mixed league

Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ AM

Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ PM

Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sr Canucks Game

Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 8:30 pm

National Papercrafting Month Crop

Date: Friday, January 25, 2019 4:00 pm to Saturday, January 26, 2019 9:00 pm

PAL Course

Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 8:30 am

Jr Canucks Game

Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Triathlon / Cycling Training

Date: Monday, January 28, 2019 @ 6:15 am

Bowling Monday Men's Night

Date: Monday, January 28, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Triathlon / Cycling Training

Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 6:15 am

Bowling Wednesday Mixed league

Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Jr Canucks Game

Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ AM

Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ PM

Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm