View More Info

Upcoming Events

Events for the Month of Jun 2019

Mermaid 101

Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 12:45 pm

We Will Rock You

Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:30 pm to Saturday, June 8, 2019 11:00 pm
Summary: DCSS Musical Theatre Presents WE WILL ROCK YOU

2019 Chetwynd International Chainsaw Carving Championship

Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019 8:00 pm to Sunday, June 9, 2019 1:00 am

Mermaid 101

Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 12:45 pm

Sacred Drum Making Workshop With Trispirit Drums

Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

Saskia and Darrel, The Great Plains Concert

Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Judas Priest - FIRE POWER 2019

Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Pop - up Artisan Event

Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 9:00 am

Solstice Collaborative Forage Tour

Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019 from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm

Summer Solstice Race

Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 8:30 am

Dawson Creek - Foster Parent Information Session

Date: Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 5:00 pm

27th Annual Pioneer Village Grande Opening & Jamboree

Date: Friday, June 28, 2019 5:00 pm to Sunday, June 30, 2019 12:00 pm