Upcoming Events

Events for the Month of Sep 2019

Senior's Tea & Swim

Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

2019 Volleyball School Prep Camp

Date: Friday, September 6, 2019 @ 6:00 pm
Summary: HITT Volleyball Camp

Pickleball Tournament

Date: Friday, September 6, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Men's Breakfast & Ministry @ First Baptist Church

Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019 from 8:00 am to 9:15 am

Pickleball Tournament

Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Senior's Tea & Swim

Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Edmonton Oil Kings vs Prince George Cougars

Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Tim Horton's Hockey Jamboree

Date: Friday, September 13, 2019

Epoxy Class 9.0 Advanced Class

Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:00 am to Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:00 pm

Tim Horton's Hockey Jamboree

Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019

Edmonton Oil Kings vs Prince George Cougars

Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

Tim Horton's Hockey Jamboree

Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019

Music Night in the Gallery - Ben Sures

Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Senior's Tea & Swim

Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Paint Night - September edition

Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Infant CPR & Car Seat Safety Class

Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Terrence Richmond & The Love Quest Krew

Date: Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

The Hip Show

Date: Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Battle of the Peace - Disc Golf Tournament

Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019

Senior's Tea & Swim

Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Monthly vintage social club 'Swing into Fall'

Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm