Upcoming Events

Events for the Month of Nov 2019

Halloween Village

Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 pm to Friday, November 1, 2019 1:00 am

Tupper Supper

Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 @ 6:00 pm
Summary: SCHNITZEL NIGHT

DAWSON CREEK JR CANUCKS vs FSJ HUSKIES

Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Men's Breakfast & Ministry @ First Baptist Church

Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019 from 8:00 am to 9:15 am

Phase 1 Healing Pathway Course

Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Christmas Craft Sale

Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019 from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Drop-In Adult Volleyball

Date: Monday, November 4, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Senior's Tea & Swim

Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Drop-In Adult Volleyball

Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Phase 1 Healing Pathway Course

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Doe River Winter Market

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Toonie Swim/Toonie Climb

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Senior's Tea & Swim

Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Drop-In Adult Volleyball

Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Northern BC Handmade Market - Winter Edition

Date: Friday, November 15, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

DAWSON CREEK JR CANUCKS vs FAIRVIEW FLYERS

Date: Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Northern BC Handmade Market - Winter Edition

Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Drop-In Adult Volleyball

Date: Monday, November 18, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Senior's Tea & Swim

Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Drop-In Adult Volleyball

Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Kiwanis Performing Arts Centre

Date: Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 6:00 pm

DAWSON CREEK JR CANUCKS vs JDA KINGS

Date: Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

BC SPCA South Peace Branch Holiday Expo

Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 10:00 am

Christmas Card Class

Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

BC SPCA South Peace Branch Holiday Expo

Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 10:00 am

Farmington Farmerettes Christmas Tea & Craft Sale

Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Drop-In Adult Volleyball

Date: Monday, November 25, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Senior's Tea & Swim

Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Drop-In Adult Volleyball

Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Christmas Banquet Potluck

Date: Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 6:00 pm

A Handmade Christmas

Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Christmas Exhibition and Artisan Sale

Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Larger Than Life Canvas 2nd Round

Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Professional Bull Riding

Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Summary: Get ready for edge of your seat action as top PBR Bull Riders get ready to buck into Dawson Creek at the Encana Events Centre and try to tame the beast! Top Canadian Cowboys will be competing at the PBR Dawson Creek fueled by Lyons Production Services.

Community Christmas Concert

Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 7:00 pm