Upcoming Events

Events for the Month of Oct 2019

Senior's Tea & Swim

Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

$2 Shiny n' Skate

Date: Friday, October 4, 2019 from 5:45 pm to 7:00 pm

Men's Breakfast & Ministry @ First Baptist Church

Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019 from 8:00 am to 9:15 am

Oktoberfest 2019

Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019

Senior's Tea & Swim

Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Seniors' Tea

Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 1:30 pm

2019 Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour at KPAC

Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

World Mental Health Day

Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019 from 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Open House - Pouce Coupe Fire & Rescue

Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Drop-In Adult Volleyball

Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Rock the Rink @ Encana

Date: Friday, October 11, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

The Shinedown @ Encana

Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Toonie Swim & Climb

Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Messy Week!

Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 3:30 pm to Friday, October 18, 2019 5:00 pm
Summary: After School Art Youth Programming 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Senior's Tea & Swim

Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Drop-In Adult Volleyball

Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Introduction to Printmaking

Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Open House

Date: Friday, October 18, 2019 from 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

DCSS Sr Classic. Volleyball Tournament

Date: Friday, October 18, 2019 3:00 pm to Saturday, October 19, 2019 6:00 pm
Summary: Matches Friday 3:00pm - 9:00pm Matches Saturday 8:30am - 6:00pm

Mile Zero Jitterbugs

Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 7:30 pm
Summary: Halloween Honky Tonk 7pm - 11pm

Exhibition Season - Game Two

Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019 from 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Lighting for Portrait with Ron Cartier

Date: Monday, October 21, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Remembrance Day Ceremony

Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 from 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Monsters and Creatures Week

Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 3:30 pm to Thursday, October 24, 2019 5:00 pm
Summary: After School Art Youth Programming 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Senior's Tea & Swim

Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Drop-In Adult Volleyball

Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Introduction to Printmaking

Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Stand up Comedy Night

Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 8:30 pm
Summary: Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9:00pm

Kids Day Camp

Date: Friday, October 25, 2019 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Summary: Exceptional Equine

Halloween Dance

Date: Friday, October 25, 2019 @ 6:00 pm

Pre Teen Halloween Dance

Date: Friday, October 25, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

50/50 Draw!

Date: Friday, October 25, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Pelvic Floor & Core Foundations

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

DIY Masquerade Mask

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Rascal Flatts Concert @ Encana

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

DAWSON CREEK JR CANUCKS vs NORTH PEACE NAVIGATORS

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Hotel Transylvania

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 1:00 pm
Summary: Come join us for a fun movie! Tickets on sale NOW at KPAC $5 PER person young or old

Halloween Party

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 4:00 pm

Halloween Skate

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019 from 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Drop-In Adult Volleyball

Date: Monday, October 28, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Senior's Tea & Swim

Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Halloween Village

Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 pm to Friday, November 1, 2019 1:00 am

Halloween Spooktacular

Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019 from 3:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Drop-In Adult Volleyball

Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm