View More Info

Upcoming Events

Events for the Month of Mar 2019

Schnitzel Supper - Please Reserve

Date: Friday, March 1, 2019 @ 6:00 pm

10 week Zumba Fitness Program

Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ 10:30 am

Community Science Celebration

Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ 10:30 am

Annual (ICE) Fishing Derby

Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 10:00 am

Triathlon / Cycling Training

Date: Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 6:15 am

Paint N Sip

Date: Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Bowling Monday Men's Night

Date: Monday, March 4, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Babies and Books

Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 10:30 am

Toddler Time

Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 11:00 am

Russian Volume Lash Class

Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 10:00 pm to Wednesday, March 6, 2019 4:00 am

Triathlon / Cycling Training

Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 6:15 am

Bowling Wednesday Mixed league

Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Live Home Routes Concert

Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Bowling Club 55+ AM

Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ PM

Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Feel Good Jacket

Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Beauty and the Beast

Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Skirts on Fire - By the South Peace Players

Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Beauty and the Beast

Date: Friday, March 8, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Skirts on Fire - By the South Peace Players

Date: Friday, March 8, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

10 week Zumba Fitness Program

Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019 @ 10:30 am

Winter Jamboree Pouce Coupe

Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Beauty and the Beast

Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019 @ 2:00 pm

Beauty and the Beast

Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Skirts on Fire - By the South Peace Players

Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Skirts on Fire - By the South Peace Players

Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 2:00 pm

Triathlon / Cycling Training

Date: Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 6:15 am

Bowling Monday Men's Night

Date: Monday, March 11, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Babies and Books

Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 10:30 am

Toddler Time

Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 11:00 am

Triathlon / Cycling Training

Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 6:30 am

Bowling Wednesday Mixed league

Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Intermediate Knitting Class

Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ AM

Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ PM

Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Friends of the Library's Book Sale

Date: Friday, March 15, 2019 9:00 am to Sunday, March 17, 2019 5:00 pm

2019 Mile Zero Figure Skating Carnival Ice Show

Date: Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

10 week Zumba Fitness Program

Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 10:30 am

Job Fair - Dawson Creek

Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

2019 Mile Zero Figure Skating Carnival Ice Show

Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

Richard Beaulieu - Save the Date

Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019 6:00 pm to Sunday, March 17, 2019 2:45 pm

Perogy Supper

Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 6:00 pm

Monthly Vintage Social Night St. Patrick's edition

Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Project Life Mini Album

Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Triathlon / Cycling Training

Date: Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 6:15 am

Bowling Monday Men's Night

Date: Monday, March 18, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Babies and Books

Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 10:30 am

Toddler Time

Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 11:00 am

Triathlon / Cycling Training

Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 6:15 am

Bowling Wednesday Mixed league

Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Intermediate Knitting Class

Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ AM

Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ PM

Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

10 week Zumba Fitness Program

Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 10:30 am

Epoxy Casting Class 101

Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

Epoxy Casting Class 101

Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

Triathlon / Cycling Training

Date: Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 6:15 am

Spring Break Childcare Camp

Date: Monday, March 25, 2019 9:00 am to Friday, March 29, 2019 4:00 am

Dawson Creek - Foster Parent Information Session

Date: Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 5:00 pm

Bowling Monday Men's Night

Date: Monday, March 25, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Babies and Books

Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 10:30 am

Toddler Time

Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 11:00 am

Triathlon / Cycling Training

Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 6:15 am

Bowling Wednesday Mixed league

Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ AM

Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ PM

Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Kiwanis Home & Leisure Show

Date: Friday, March 29, 2019 4:00 pm to Sunday, March 31, 2019 4:00 pm

10 week Zumba Fitness Program

Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 10:30 am