View More Info

Upcoming Events

Events for the Month of Apr 2019

Bowling Monday Men's Night

Date: Monday, April 1, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Bowling Wednesday Mixed league

Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ AM

Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ PM

Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Elevator Art - Experience and Create Art

Date: Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Snowmobile Hilcross Races

Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019 8:00 am to Sunday, April 7, 2019 5:00 pm

10 Week Zumba Fitness Program

Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 10:30 am

Circus Camp 2019

Date: Monday, April 8, 2019 4:00 pm to Friday, April 12, 2019 8:00 pm

Bowling Monday Men's Night

Date: Monday, April 8, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Bowling Wednesday Mixed league

Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ AM

Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ PM

Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Folky Strum Strum

Date: Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

42nd Annual Gun Show and Sportsman Show

Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:00 pm to Sunday, April 14, 2019 9:00 am

Bowling Monday Men's Night

Date: Monday, April 15, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Bowling Wednesday Mixed league

Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ AM

Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ PM

Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

2019 Trash Can Bingo

Date: Friday, April 19, 2019 @ 10:00 am

Mile Zero Meltdown - Breaking Benjamin

Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 6:30 pm

Bowling Monday Men's Night

Date: Monday, April 22, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Bowling Wednesday Mixed league

Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ AM

Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Bowling Club 55+ PM

Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

International Night Fundraiser

Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 6:30 pm

Spring Women's Clothing Swap

Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 6:30 pm

Peace Fibre Fest

Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019 from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Dawson Creek - Foster Parent Information Session

Date: Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 12:00 pm