View More Info

Upcoming Events

Events for the Month of May 2019

Girls Mother's Day Mini Album Class

Date: Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 3:30 pm

Godsmack & Volbeat

Date: Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:30 pm

Farmington Farmerettes Annual Strawberry Tea

Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

REWRITE THE STARS DANCE SPECTACULAR!

Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Mermaid 101

Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 12:45 pm

2019 Dawson Creek Art Gallery Annual Art Auction

Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 6:00 pm

Flights of Fancy Dessert Concert & Fundraiser

Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Flights of Fancy Dessert Concert & Fundraiser

Date: Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

Northern Handmade Market - Spring Edition

Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 9:00 am

Mermaid 101

Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 12:45 pm

Campus Kids Daycare Garage Sale

Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Econline Crush Concert

Date: Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm

National Scrapbooking Month Crop

Date: Friday, May 24, 2019 5:00 pm to Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:00 am

Daggers For Eyes

Date: Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Wanderlust Retreat

Date: Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 9:00 am

Dawson Creek Farmers Market

Date: Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fort St John Farmers Market

Date: Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Itsy Bitsy Bikers @ Encana

Date: Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mermaid 101

Date: Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 12:45 pm

Monthly Vintage Social Club Hello Summer

Date: Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Roadworn Concert @ Iron Relics

Date: Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Youth Yoga and Art

Date: Monday, May 27, 2019 from 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Dawson Creek - Foster Parent Information Session

Date: Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 5:00 pm

Paint With Me @ Chances

Date: Monday, May 27, 2019 from 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Epoxy Training 5.0 Serving Tray

Date: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:00 pm to Thursday, May 30, 2019 9:00 pm

Home Centre Expo @ Co-op Home & Agro

Date: Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Elevator Art Night @ DCAG

Date: Friday, May 31, 2019 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm

LEGEND: General Festivals Music Arts Sports / Recreation Family Friendly Conferences Dance Dance (No Minors) Annual Event No Minors Course Food Fundraiser