Upcoming Events

Events for the Month of Dec 2022

Coffee Connections

Date: Thursday, December 1, 2022 from 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

DC Mall Christmas Craft Fair

Date: Friday, December 2, 2022 from 9:30 am to 7:00 pm

DC Farmer's Market - Christmas EDition

Date: Friday, December 2, 2022 from 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

DC Farmers Market - Christmas Edition

Date: Saturday, December 3, 2022 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

DC Mall Christmas Craft Fair

Date: Saturday, December 3, 2022 from 9:30 am to 6:00 pm

McLeod Hall Christmas with Santa

Date: Sunday, December 4, 2022 from 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Skate with Santa!

Date: Sunday, December 4, 2022 from 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Rycroft Christmas Farmers' Market

Date: Saturday, December 10, 2022 from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Pioneer Village Old Fashion Christmas

Date: Sunday, December 11, 2022 from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Community Christmas Concert

Date: Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 6:00 pm

After School Kids

Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2022 from 3:15 pm to 4:30 pm
Summary: at the Dawson Creek Public Library

Coffee Connections

Date: Thursday, December 15, 2022 from 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Dawson Creek Fire Truck Parade

Date: Tuesday, December 20, 2022 @ 6:00 pm

Skate With The Grinch!

Date: Wednesday, December 21, 2022 from 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

LEGEND: General Festivals Music Arts Sports / Recreation Family Friendly Conferences Dance Dance (No Minors) Annual Event No Minors Course Food Fundraiser